Last night, the nation’s oldest a cappella group chose its newest members. The Yale Whiffenpoofs have selected the 14 juniors who will carry on the century-old group’s traditions:

Ehrik Aldana – The Yale Alley Cats

DJ Stanfill – The Duke’s Men

Jake van Leer – The Duke’s Men

Jackson Thea – The Duke’s Men

Tim Lind – The Yale Alley Cats

Justin Young – Redhot & Blue

Daniel Yu – Shades

Kyle Picha – Society of Orpheus and Bacchus

Brandon Sherrod – Living Water

Jamie Bogyo – The Duke’s Men

Ian Miller – Shades

Elliah Heifetz – The Duke’s Men

Derwin Aikens – The Duke’s Men

Jeremy Zitomer – The Yale Alley Cats

Check back next week for a list of Whim ’n Rhythm’s newest tap class!