After weeks of speculation, the final ballot for this year’s Yale College Council election has been released. Cast your vote on Monday, April 12.

Presidential Candidates

Pete Croughan

Jeff Gordon

Courtney Pannell

Vice Presidential Candidates

Victoria Gilcrease-Garcia

Hoan Huynh

Guillermo Peralta

Annie Shi


Lauren Koster

Kat Lau


Brandon Levin

Lauren Noble

Events Director

Michael Chao

Taylor Lasley

UOFC Chair

Chris LoPresti

Murong Yang

Sophomore Class Council President

Nnamdi Iregbulem

Nelson Obiora Madubuonwu

Rory Marsh

Omar Njie

B.J. White

Junior Class Council President

Justine Kolata