Larry Wise ’08 and Emery Choi ’07 will vie for the Yale College Council presidency in a runoff election, to be held on YaleStation from Thursday at 9 a.m. to Friday at 9 p.m.

The two candidates came within only seven votes of each other. Wise came in first with 847 votes, 29.87 percent of the total votes cast, while Choi received 840 votes, or 29.62 percent. Undergraduate Organization Funding Committee hopefuls Ned Mitchell ’09 and Hassan Siddiq ’08 came in 73 votes apart and will also compete in this week’s run-off.

In the other races, Steve Engler ’07 won the vice-presidential contest over two opponents. Zach Marks ’09, who ran unopposed, won the race for secretary. Priya Prasad ’08 was elected treasurer. Mike Lehmann ’08 won the race for Yale Student Activities Committee chair.

Please check Wednesday’s edition of the Yale Daily News for more complete coverage of the races.