You are now watching the Chairs. The Dean of Student Affairs’ office announced the class of 2017 Class Day chairs yesterday. Larry Milstein ’17, an opinion editor for the News, and Joana Andoh ’17 will select next year’s speaker and serve as masters of ceremonies for Class Day exercises. Past speakers have included former President George H. W. Bush ’68, John Kerry ’66 and Vice President Joe Biden.