One, two, three — not only you and me. Three Ivy League universities will share this year’s football title. Penn, Harvard and Dartmouth — all 6–1 in Ivy play — are all champions. The Ivy title has not been split since 1982, when the same three schools shared it. This year, Harvard’s Justice Shelton-Mosley won Rookie of the Year, while Penn’s Al Bagnoli won Coach of the Year.