Their team won the Ivy League championship — its third straight. Now they’re earning individual awards.

Six members of the men’s hockey team were named to the 2010-11 all-Ivy team, which was released Thursday.

Broc Little ’11 and Andrew Miller ’13 each made the first team after scoring 11 points each in 10 Ivy League contests.

Their team went 9–1 in those games.

Forward Chris Cahill ’11, defenseman and captain Jimmy Martin ’11, and goalie Ryan Rondeau ’11 each made the second team. Brian O’Neill received an honorable mention.

The Ivy League honors are based only on players’ performance in games against other Ivy League schools, hence the reason why O’Neill — the team’s second-ranked scorer — did not receive the same accolades as Little — who spent most of the second half of the season mired in a scoring slump. O’Neill had nine points in his ten Ivy games.

Similarly, Rondeau, who is third overall in the nation in both goals against average and save percentage, lost the goaltender spot on the first team to James Mello of Dartmouth, though Mello’s overall statistics are less impressive than his.