After days of “strongly considering” running for office, the list of candidates vying for  Yale College Council executive board positions and UOFC chair is now official.  The list confirms some speculative talk Eric Randall reported on last week, and adds a few new names.

Also on the ticket is the newly formed Director of Events position.  (R.I.P. YSAC. No matter what anyone says, Yale will never be the same after Sean Kingston.)

Click through the jump for the roster.

YCC President

Ryan Beauchamp ’10

Jon Wu ’11

YCC Vice President

Abigail Cheung ’11

Brian Levin ’11

YCC Treasurer

Adam Thomas ’12

Colin Adamo ’10

Ioannis Legmpelos ’12

YCC Secretary

Jackson Faust ’10

Mike Bronfin ’11

Rustin Fakheri ’12

Victoria Gilcrease ’12

Director of Events

Mathilde Williams ’11

Natasha Sarin ’11

UOFC Chair

Erin Fackler ’11

Murong Yang ’12

Look for the full report from Eric Randall in tomorrow’s News.