The headline for yesterday’s article on the women’s cross country team misstated the place it finished Saturday. The team finished fifth.

Yesterday’s article on the Hillhouse Scholars Program said the program was co-founded in 2003 by Yale Law School students Thomas Lehrman LAW ’04 and Brian O’Donoghue LAW ’04. Ryan Bubb LAW ’04, Mara Lehrman and John Noonan were also co-founders.