Following their third Ivy League title in four seasons, post-season honors continue to roll in for the men’s hockey team.

Yale center Jeff Hamilton ’01 was named to his third All-ECAC first team Thursday — the first Eli to earn the honor three times.

Hamilton also earned his second Ivy League Player of the Year award, becoming only the second player in league history to earn the honor twice. The senior center was also named a Hobey Baker Finalist for a second time — the first Bulldog to earn such a distinction.

Defenseman Jeff Dwyer ’04 was named co-Ivy League Rookie of the Year along with Harvard’s Tim Pettitt.

Hamilton was also unanimously selected to the All-Ivy first team for the third time. The senior from Englewood, Ohio, led the ECAC in scoring with 55 points and also became Yale’s all-time leading scorer this season, finishing his career with 173 points.

Dwyer had an outstanding rookie season on the Eli blueline, finishing the season as the leading scorer among rookie defenseman in the ECAC with 21 points.

Captain Ben Stafford ’01, defenseman Joe Dart ’01, right winger Nick Deschenes ’03 and Dwyer were named to the All-Ivy second team.

The Bulldogs (14-16-1) finished their season last weekend, falling to Harvard in the ECAC quarterfinals.