November 27th, 2012 | University
Miller to award eight junior faculty members

Tonight, Yale College Dean Mary Miller will recognize the eight recipients of the Greer, Heyman and Poorvu prizes, which are awarded annually to recognize the accomplishments of untenured ladder faculty members. The Greer Prize is awarded to faculty members in the natural or social sciences for exceptional research or publication, while the Heyman Prize is […]